Board of Directors

We support housing and community development

The Housing Network of Rhode Island Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month from noon until 2 pm at 1070 Main Street, Pawtucket RI.

President | Joseph Garlick
Executive Director, NeighborWorks Blackstone River Valley, Woonsocket

Vice President | Steve Ostiguy
Executive Director, Church Community Housing Corporation, Newport

Treasurer | Kim Smith
Assistant Director, Providence Revolving Fund, Providence

Secretary | Linda Weisinger
Executive Director, Pawtucket Central Falls Development, Pawtucket

Membership Chair | Jean Lamb
Executive Director, Smith Hill Community Development Corporation, Providence

Director | Sharon Conard-Wells
Executive Director, West Elmwood Housing Corporation, Providence

Director | James Comer
Executive Director, Women’s Development Corporation, Providence